Suggest a Local Stockist

Reviews

x

Leave a Review

Customer Reviews

Karen O’Neill
September 14, 2017

Product- MossOff
We have extensive Gardens here at Dzogchen Beara Meditation Retreat Ccenter in West Cork. Experimented first with Moss off on a wooden bridge over a pond which was becoming slippy and dangerous especially this damp summe....it has worked all summer and so far have not needed to re apply....it also removed algae from the shaded sides of the hand rail.
Can see many cases where this product will be invaluable....especially as it is wildlife friendly.
Congratulations on a great product

Dawn Harrison
May 17, 2017

Product- MossOff
We have a dog, chickens and wildlife in our garden and therefore an environmental and animal friendly product is essential. We are genuinely delighted that we have found a product that meets our needs without harming the environment around us and we wouldn’t hesitate to recommend MossOff.

J Chapman
May 17, 2017

Product- MossOff
Worked really well on patio and decking. Cleared moss and algae in couple of days. What I really liked was the no chemicals aspect and safety for our dog

Geoffrey Cropper
May 17, 2017

Product- MossOff
I found the MossOff Lawn Care very effective and at the same time it does not harm any plants when being applied. I would recommend the product to any gardener with the problem of Moss.

Robert Challoner Bsc Hort
Head Gardener
August 2, 2017

Product- MossOff
I first heard about VivaGreen moss remover earlier this year. I work as head gardener on a large estate and decided to trial the product. This product really delivers on its promises which to be honest I didn’t expect. It’s extremely effective with long lasting results. The product is very safe for both the user and any animals which may come in contact. The other main advantage is that it will not burn or harm any nearby grass or plants that may receive spray drift.

Ed Dugan
January 13, 2017

Product- GreenStake
Using GreenStakes for years. I hammer them in and forget about them - no need to return to remove.

John Langley
January 13, 2017

Product- MossOff
MossOff is brilliant and easy to use followed instructions for use on wood. Sprayed on and I have no complaints. Tried other products and they did not work. Ill be using MossOff from now on.

Ian Scott
January 16, 2017

Product- MossOff
I live in the middle of Wales and I have a driveway made up of compressed rock that cannot be pressure hose. I used MossOff to treat think layers of moss and I’m delighted with the results. I have used other products such as bleach, biomoss and they did not work well.

Jane Weedle
April 25, 2017

Product- MossOff
Moss Off is working a treat at the moment. Turned moss yellow almost immediately. Need to start raking it out now.

Mark Henderson
January 16, 2017

Product -GreenStake
GreenStakes work great pinning sod in place, preventing movement by wind and machinery

Geraldine Kenny
January 16, 2017

Product- GreenSax
Love VivaGreen bags perfect for bagging up kitchen scraps! Fits my kitchen caddy.... and then into the brown bin they don't tear or leak like other bags on the market.

Libby Stack
January 17, 2017

Product- Scrapack
Won a box of Scrapacks and have to say I find them great and will continue to use them. Bags are strong enough and nothing leaks, perfect size and look good on worktop. Love the fact it saves me going in and out all the time to my brown bin

Barbara
January 13, 2017

Product- GreenSax
I have been using them for a few years now. Excellent bags, very useful, also happy to be doing my best for the environment. Customer service is prompt and professional. would recommend them.

P Ashcroft
May 17, 2017

Product- MossOff
Moss on tarmac drive was killed and turned from green to brown.Had to pressure wash brown residue away. Drive is on north side of house.In the winter is in perpetual shade. Area now moss free but feel moss w ill return. will use product again when necessary .Would always use eco friendly and wild life safe product

Lorna Cady
January 17, 2017

Product- GreenSax
Love GreenSax! They fit excellently into the recycling compartment in the kitchen bin then we can just pop then into big brown bin they stay good for several days and are much nicer to handle than polythene bags for waste. First found when on holiday in Kerry and took some home. Havent seen any in Dublin yet but can buy on line OK + get next day delivery!

Heather Wales
May 17, 2017

Product- MossOff
Fantastic Product, I used MossOff Multi Surface on my paths and driveway and i am delighted with the results. Its the only product that i will consider to kill moss or algae. I also love the fact its environmentally friendly.

Tommy Martin
May 17, 2017

Product- MossOff
I bought 10 litres of the product. I used 5 and am happy with the result. My only comment is that the product took a lot longer to kill the moss than was expected. If I recall the literature stated otherwise.
Great to have a user friendly products in Ireland.
Keep up the good work.